National Office – 646-844-0222

Jonathan Barsade – Ext. 100
Naomi Reinharz – Ext. 105
Wayne Firestone – Ext. 104
Cassia Anthony – Ext. 103
Raquel Veras – Ext. 102

Wayne L. Firestone
Executive Director
Direct: (516) 604-1025 
Email: wfirestone@aifl.org

Naomi Reinharz
Chief Development Officer
Direct: (516) 200-2667
Email: Naomi.Reinharz@aifl.org

Amb. Uri Bar-Ner
Senior Advisor
Email: ubar-ner@aifl.org

Dalia J. Zur
Director of Finance and Administration
Direct: (516) 604-1010
Email: dzur@aifl.org

Cassia R. Romano Anthony
Director of Programs
Direct:(516) 604-1043 
Email: canthony@aifl.org

Raquel J. Veras
Executive Assistant
Tel: (516) 604-1010
Email: rveras@aifl.org

 

ISRAEL OFFICE

Ruby Shamir
Executive Director, AIFL Israel and Director of International Operations
Tel.: 011 972 3 642 4510
Email: rshamir@aifl.org

Tali Koren
Delegation’s Coordinator
Tel: 011 972 3 540 1476
Email: tkoren@aifl.org