National Office

William H. Behrer, III
Executive Director
Tel: 646-892-9148
Email: wbehrer@aifl.org

Amb. Uri Bar-Ner
Senior Advisor to the Chairman
Tel: 646-892-9146
Email: ubar-ner@aifl.org

Dalia J. Zur
Director of Finance and Administration
Tel: 646-892-9143
Email: dzur@aifl.org

Cassia R. Anthony
Director of Programs
Tel: 646-892-9147
Email: canthony@aifl.org

Raquel J. Veras
Executive Assistant
Tel: 646-892-9142
Email: rveras@aifl.org

O’mer Koren
Assistant to Ambassador Uri Bar-Ner
Tel: 646-892-9146
Email: okoren@aifl.org

Jim Fletcher
Consultant for Interfaith Activities
Email: jim1fletcher@yahoo.com

ISRAEL OFFICE

Ruby Shamir
Executive Director, AIFL Israel and Director of International Operations
Tel.: 011 972 3 642 4510
Email: rubyshamir52@gmail.com

Tali Koren
Mission’s Coordinator
Tel: 011 972 3 540 1476
Email: Tali_koren52@hotmail.com