2018 Partners for Democracy Awards Dinner

By AIFL - Dec 21, 2018

The America-Israel Friendship League celebrated US-Israel relations on Monday, November 26th by bestowing its 2018 Partners for Democracy Award upon two distinguished gentlemen who through their exemplary careers have meaningfully supported and encouraged the ongoing friendship between the United States and Israel, Dr. Stanley Fischer and Morris Kahn. The League also lauded the steadfast leadership and sterling contributions made by two leaders of the American Jewish leaders both in the national and internationally, Malcolm Hoenlein and Kenneth J. Bialkin.