View AIFL’s Partners For Democracy Awards 50th Anniversary Gala Journal | VISIT aifl.org/gala

AIFL Leadership

BOARD MEMBERS, LEFT TO RIGHT: Jonathan Barsade, Amb. Dan Gillerman, Eric J. Gertler, Josh S. Weston

AIFL Board Members

Honorary President

Mortimer B. Zuckerman

Chairman/Chair, Executive Committee

Eric J. Gertler

Chairman, Israel Board

Amb. Dan Gillerman

President/Treasurer

Jonathan Barsade

Vice Presidents

Doron Cohen & Dr. June B. Dempsey

Secretary

Hon. Robert Abrams

Directors

Lisa Anastos

Bruce Arbit

George Arzt

Ron Baron

Elsa Ben-Shimon

Lisa Bialkin

Len Blavatnik

Richard Brody

Catherine Carlton

J. Morton Davis

Dr. Jacob A. Frenkel

James S. Gertler

Amb. Dan Gillerman

Gary Gladstein

Malcolm Hoenlein

Gol Kalev

Andrew Kerai

Amb. Ronald S. Lauder

Zohar Loshitzer

Alan Meltzer

Dr. David Milch

Rabbi Joseph Potasnik

Daniella Rilov

Paul Romness

Robert Rothenberg

David Sable

Rabbi Arthur Schneier

Dr. Allen Sessoms

Ralph Wanger

Josh S. Weston

Judy Yudof

AIFL Israel Board Members

Chairman of the Board

Amb. Dan Gillerman

Deputy Chairman

Maj. Gen (Ret.) Dani Rothschild

Executive Director

Ruby Shamir

Directors

Lt. Gen. (Ret.) Orit Adato

Adi Amorai

Ambassador Uri Bar-Ner

Nava Barak

Jonathan Barsade

Mehereta Baruch Ron

Adv. Hanina Brandes

Dita Bronitsky

Ruth Cheshin

Ofer Chodorov

Yossi Ciechanover

Hayim Cohen

Brig. Gen. (Ret.) Amira Dotan

Itzhak Forer

Moshe Gaon

Dr. David Harman

Amir Hassoun

Avi Hochman

Noga Kainan

Tali Koren

Elchanan (Nani) Maoz

Gabriel Menaged

Prof. Mordechai Mironi

Dr. Israel Peleg

Noga Perry

Shai Preminger

David Rubin

Noam Semel

Yigal Shefer

Shmuel Sisso

Adv. Navot Tel-Zur

Dr. Yossi Vardi

Peretz Winkler

Executive Staff

United States Office

Director of Programs

Cassia R. Romano-Anthony

cromano-anthony@aifl.org | (516) 604-1043

Assistant to the President

Giovanni Cosetti

gcosetti@aifl.org | (516) 325-1990

AIFL Webinar Host

Wayne L. Firestone

wfirestone@aifl.org | (516) 604-1025

Social Media

Benjamin Lachman

benjamin.lachman@aifl.org | (224) 628-0641

Social Media

Jonah Nitzkin

jonah@freshcontentsociety.com 

Chief Development Officer

Naomi Reinharz

naomi.reinharz@aifl.org | (516) 200-2667

Development

Kim Saraniero

kim.saraniero@aifl.org | (516) 383-5807

Executive Assistant

Raquel J. Veras

rveras@aifl.org | (516) 604-1010

Vice President, Project & Programming Development

Jeremy Weiss

Jeremy.Weiss@aifl.org | (516) 820-0622

Israel Office

Executive Director, AIFL Israel and Director of International Operations

Ruby Shamir

rshamir@aifl.org | (011) 972 3 642 4510

Operations Director, Israel Office

Tali Koren

tkoren@aifl.org | (011) 972 3 540 1476